فقدان القدرة على الكلام تقبلا

وهناك أنواع مختلفة من عوائق التعبير والتواصل. توجد بعض منذ ولادته، في حين تحدث آخرون بسبب نوعا من الصدمة أو المعاناة. هذه الإعاقة يمكن أن تتخذ على حياتك والتحديات الكبيرة الحالية. واحد يسمى هذا المرض تقبلا فقدان القدرة على الكلام - وهو الشرط الذي يرفض العقل للتعاون خلال الكلام أو الكتابة. المعروف أيضا باسم حبسة بطلاقة، حبسة حسية أو حبسة فيرنيك، شرط يترك الشخص مع عدم الاعتراف أنماط الكلام.

أعراض

الأسباب

تقبلا فقدان القدرة على الكلام هو اضطراب عصبي الناجمة عن تلف في خلايا المخ. السبب الأكثر شيوعا هو السكتة الدماغية، التي تقطع الدم والاوكسجين الى الدماغ ويؤدي إلى مشاكل في النطق. يمكن أن يكون هناك أسباب أخرى إصابات الدماغ أو أورام الدماغ. ويمكن علاج أورام الدماغ عن طريق العمليات الجراحية ولكن مع ذلك هناك حاجة العلاج، بغض النظر عن سبب هذا الاضطراب.

علاج

تقبلا فقدان القدرة على الكلام يمكن معالجتها بمساعدة علاج النطق، والأدوات المساعدة الاتصالات. في حين أن الناس يعانون من هذه الحالة قد لا يمكن الشفاء منه تماما، وأنها يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير الكلام والفهم من خلال العمل بشكل مستمر على اللغة والكلام.

هناك تقنيات الكلام اللغة العلاج المعرفي اللغوي العلاج، المبرمج المحاكاة، والعلاج المجموعة التي يمكن أن يحاكم لتحسين قدرات الإدراك اللغة. ومن المهم استشارة المختص الذي يستطيع اتخاذ العلاج في الاتجاه الصحيح، مع مساعدة من تقنيات مختلفة. العمل المستمر والتنقيب عن اللغة والكلام ضروري في التعامل مع حبسة تقبلا.

التعامل مع أفراد الأسرة يعانون من هذه الحالة

غالبا ما يكون مشكلة أثناء محاولة العمل على كيفية التواصل الأشياء كل يوم لشخص ضعاف الكلام. هل هذا ممكن، ولكن تطبيق بانتظام بعض القواعد الأساسية للاتصالات في الحياة اليومية وليس فقط سوف يساعد أيضا على الشخص التغلب على حالتهم. ستؤدي تدابير بسيطة لنتائج ملموسة في وقت قريب.

كلام واضح وببطء وتعزيز التفاهم تدريجيا. الحفاظ على تكرار العبارات والكلمات بحيث يحصل المنصوص عليها في الاعتبار. استخدام مساعدة من الرسومات والكتابة لتشجيع التواصل. الحفاظ على الاتصالات يحب مفتوح واستخدام الكثير من فتات لتكملة الكلام. أعتبر بطيئة وثابتة. ويمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة، ولكن لم يكن مستحيلا. مع مرور الوقت، يصبح التواصل أسرع وأسهل.

Receptive Aphasia

There are different types of speech and communication impediments. Some exist since birth, while others happen because of some sort of shock or suffering. Such a disability can take over your life and present great challenges. One such illness is called Receptive Aphasia - a condition in which the mind refuses to cooperate during speech or writing. Also known as fluent aphasia, sensory aphasia or Wernicke's aphasia, the condition leaves a person with a lack of recognition of speech patterns.

Symptoms

Causes

Receptive Aphasia is a neurological disorder caused by damage to the brain. The most common cause is a stroke, which cuts off blood and oxygen supply to the brain and leads to speech problems. Other causes can be brain injury or brain tumours. Brain tumours can be treated by surgical procedures but therapy will nevertheless be required, whatever the cause of the disorder.

Treatment

Receptive Aphasia can be treated with the help of speech therapy, and communication assistance tools. While people with the condition might never be fully cured, they can drastically improve their speech and comprehension by continuously working on their language and speech.

There are techniques Speech Language Therapy, Cognitive Linguistic Therapy, Programmed Simulation, and Group Therapy that can be tried to improve language cognition abilities. It is important to consult a specialist who can take the therapy in the right direction, with the help of the various techniques. Continuous working and exploration of language and speech is essential in dealing with receptive aphasia.

Dealing with family members with the condition

It is often a problem trying to work out how to communicate everyday things to a speech-impaired person. Not only is this possible, but regularly applying certain basic communication rules in everyday life will also help a person overcome their condition. Simple measures will lead to visible results soon.

Speaking clearly and slowly will enhance understanding gradually. Keep repeating phrases and words so that it gets set in the mind. Use the help of drawings and writing to encourage communication. Keep the communication likes open and use a lot of gestures to supplement speech. Take it slow and steady. It can be an uphill task, but not impossible. With time, communication becomes faster and easier.