接受性失語

有不同類型的語言和溝通障礙。有些是自誕生以來存在的,有些則是因為某種衝擊或痛苦而發生的。這種殘疾可以取代你的生活,並提出巨大的挑戰。一種這樣的疾病被稱為接受性失語症 - 其中心智在言語或寫作期間拒絕合作。也稱為流暢性失語,感覺性失語或韋尼克氏失語,該病症使人缺乏對語音模式的識別。

症狀

原因

接受性失語是由對大腦損傷引起的神經障礙。最常見的原因是中風,其切斷了對大腦的血液和氧氣供應並導致語音問題。其他原因可能是腦損傷或腦腫瘤。腦腫瘤可以通過外科手術治療,但是無論疾病的原因是什麼,都需要治療。

治療

接受性失語可以藉助語言治療和通信輔助工具來治療。雖然有條件的人可能永遠不能完全治愈,他們可以通過不斷地工作他們的語言和言語,大大提高他們的言語和理解。

有語言語言治療,認知語言治療,程序模擬和群體治療技術,可以嘗試提高語言認知能力。重要的是諮詢專家,誰可以採取正確的方向,在各種技術的幫助下的治療。持續工作和探索語言和言語是處理接受性失語的關鍵。

處理有條件的家庭成員

這往往是一個問題,試圖找出如何溝通日常事物一個語言障礙的人。這不僅是可能的,而且在日常生活中定期應用某些基本通信規則也將有助於一個人克服他們的狀況。簡單的措施將很快導致可見的結果。

說話清晰,慢慢會加深理解。保持重複的短語和單詞,以便它在心中設置。使用圖紙和寫作的幫助,鼓勵溝通。保持溝通喜歡打開和使用大量的手勢補充語音。慢慢平穩。這可能是一項艱鉅的任務,但不是不可能。隨著時間的推移,溝通變得越來越快。

Receptive Aphasia

There are different types of speech and communication impediments. Some exist since birth, while others happen because of some sort of shock or suffering. Such a disability can take over your life and present great challenges. One such illness is called Receptive Aphasia - a condition in which the mind refuses to cooperate during speech or writing. Also known as fluent aphasia, sensory aphasia or Wernicke's aphasia, the condition leaves a person with a lack of recognition of speech patterns.

Symptoms

Causes

Receptive Aphasia is a neurological disorder caused by damage to the brain. The most common cause is a stroke, which cuts off blood and oxygen supply to the brain and leads to speech problems. Other causes can be brain injury or brain tumours. Brain tumours can be treated by surgical procedures but therapy will nevertheless be required, whatever the cause of the disorder.

Treatment

Receptive Aphasia can be treated with the help of speech therapy, and communication assistance tools. While people with the condition might never be fully cured, they can drastically improve their speech and comprehension by continuously working on their language and speech.

There are techniques Speech Language Therapy, Cognitive Linguistic Therapy, Programmed Simulation, and Group Therapy that can be tried to improve language cognition abilities. It is important to consult a specialist who can take the therapy in the right direction, with the help of the various techniques. Continuous working and exploration of language and speech is essential in dealing with receptive aphasia.

Dealing with family members with the condition

It is often a problem trying to work out how to communicate everyday things to a speech-impaired person. Not only is this possible, but regularly applying certain basic communication rules in everyday life will also help a person overcome their condition. Simple measures will lead to visible results soon.

Speaking clearly and slowly will enhance understanding gradually. Keep repeating phrases and words so that it gets set in the mind. Use the help of drawings and writing to encourage communication. Keep the communication likes open and use a lot of gestures to supplement speech. Take it slow and steady. It can be an uphill task, but not impossible. With time, communication becomes faster and easier.